Skip to content

what’s new

April 12, 2016

I’m in the news!

P1080562the local free weekly is advertising this weekend’s Studio Tour

thank you Monday Magazine

every little bit helps

writing this on my desktop – so much quicker

and I’ve come to one realization

although the quality of pictures on the iPad is surprisingly good

I will never give up my Lumix camera with its Leica lens

it is small, fits in my hand  and much lighter than the iPad

easy to point and shoot, travels with me everywhere and takes good quality photos

shots from the garden

P1080559the first of the Rhodos to bloom

P1080538gentian blue

P1080544amazing pattern hiding in a tulip

and using Pic Monkey http://www.picmonkey.com  to edit is quick and easy

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2016 4:01 am

    You’re famous! I hope the study tour goes well! And it really is awkward taking a photo with an iPad. That photo inside the tulip is spectacular!

    Like

  2. April 15, 2016 1:28 am

    congratulations!
    btw those lumix cameras rock.the point& shoot has an amazing macro lens.

    Like

Leave a Reply

