Skip to content

celebration

July 1, 2015

Oh Canada – Happy Birthday!

P1070160

2 years exactly until Treadle Lightly – ANWG 2017 conference

Canada will be 150 years young

let’s celebrate!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2015 9:41 am

    M-m-m what a good way to celebrate! Looking forward to 2017 too!

    Like

    • July 1, 2015 9:55 am

      Kjerstin – I do think the Hittys are having more fun! We may organize a party to view the fireworks from Mt. Tolmie in 2017.

      Like

  2. July 1, 2015 4:26 pm

    I will be there, if the creek don’t rise.

    Like

  3. vdbolyard permalink
    July 3, 2015 5:02 pm

    i have high hopes!

    Like

    • July 3, 2015 5:29 pm

      Velma – me too. the committee is working on the list now – I am not involved in the decisions. I’ve got my fingers and toes crossed, can’t see to thread the loom if I cross my eyes!

      Like

Leave a Reply

