Skip to content

it’s a wrap

December 16, 2011

even my wrapping paper is a sampling exercise

I had one of those “brilliant” ideas in the middle of the night

before I try it on fabric it needs a test run

 

 not enough time, too much to do, think I’m crazy!

but it works,  it’s fun and I think it will be good on fabric

this furry thief has been watching me through the window.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2011 4:18 pm

    ahh, we see thieves like this one, a clan of chittering rapscallions. the paper is perfect!

    Like

  2. December 17, 2011 10:59 pm

    OMG, if I had to make also the wrapping paper I would go mad!

    Like

  3. December 28, 2011 3:36 pm

    wrapping paper is fun though! when printmaking there’s a lot of paper waste, what better way to express mottainai?

    squirrels are funny creatures, i enjoy their silly theatrics (as long as they stay far away from my car!). it is hard to believe that the new year is almost upon us; your trip is coming closer! exciting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

