Skip to content

reflections

December 7, 2011

I haven’t got into the spirit yet

but

 my neighbours asked to hang large tree ornaments in my Japanese plum-tree

that’s me and my little house 

now to get out the box of ornaments and get in the Spirit! 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2011 3:23 pm

    Nice to see a little of your little house! Great shot of you there too – Hugs Nat

    Like

  2. December 7, 2011 5:50 pm

    cool photo. my house is too big. little is nice. so is snow-which is happening. YAY!

    Like

  3. December 8, 2011 2:21 am

    no spirit over here either. in fact thinking about not baking the cakes and not putting up any decos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

